Chomp

I am grateful, therefore I am.

I am here to take a bite out of the gratitude pie.

Because I want to say thank you more than sorry.
I want to say thank you before I forget.
I want to say thank you because I am deliberately creating.
I want to say thank you because its another way to say I love you.

So, thank you. For everything that has happened. For the today of my dreams and the tomorrow I am deliberately visualizing.

grateful slice: the ability to be grateful and the ability to write about it.

Leave a Reply

