Yoga

Thank goodness for Yoga.
and the company of wine and good friends.

I was obsessing over this and that yesterday. Doing Power 1 Yoga made me forget it for awhile.

and then I applied for this new position in school. My friends egged me to do it. The wine made me write the email.

So today, I am grateful for Yoga and wine.
Oh and yes, cel phones, cheap flights, a willing partner and friends who love you even if you disappear.

grateful slice: a strong body and great friends

Leave a Reply

