Things that make me go HHmmm…

My Topman hat
my winner drawing
the fact that am back on the wall. fierce.

my safe word
the thought of ten sunny days in May
seeing friends in New York
an Alaskan cruise

the over priced oriental salad downstairs
something G has to tell me
Jason M.’s love love love song.
going to Barclay every Tuesday night
leaving facebook
C and T and Auntie L.

teaching
tattoos
mine and his
today too.
Today makes me go HHmmm.

K is for Kiss
The ides of March is bliss.
(not JC’s assassination. “Et tu, Brute?” No way. )

Leave a Reply

