Getting in touch with the Experiencer

Whapack.
That’s what I feel today.

Whapacked across the face.

I have to manage what I have been thinking.
It is affecting how I feel.
Embrace embrace embrace.
But wallowing is not an option.

KFC and Pizza not helping either. Too much oil and carbs.

Not good for the newly yoga-ed body.

But hhhmmm…the experiencer is getting stronger by the day. Even if it feels the pain more and more. It’s just a matter of time, I guess. For the experiencer to get the point and create again.

grateful slice: awareness

Leave a Reply

