thinking


I am thinking of starting another blog.
A blog just for writing fiction (well, or creative non-fiction).
You know, put my money where my mouth is (read: remind me to ban all cliches from that blog).
I have been calling myself a writer for years and really, what do I have to show for it?

I can put down my story ideas, character sketches, plot lines, synopses of book pitches.
Share all the unfinished stuff swirling in my head and in my journals.
The ideas I read to him/them.
The ideas that the architect said were the best he had heard.
And that was over ten years ago.

I think it’s about time.
And ain’t I the YES woman?
yes.

What do you think?
What would be a good blog title?

grateful slice: work breaks and great ideas

Leave a Reply

