evaporated

Seems like the wicked witch of my white noise is gone.

Disappeared into thin air.

And in its place, this inexplicable, overwhelming, divine silence.

A type of Joy so compelling, so gripping that it brings tears to my eyes, the truth to my lips and has filled the gaping hole in my heart;  joy I don’t think I have ever known before.

exactly where I want to be

exactly where I want to be

So this is how it feels.   To be truly happy.

Damn, it’s great to re-member who you really are.

Things. are. as. they. should. be.

grateful slice:  happiness and reaching this point.

Leave a Reply

