Ghost of FB Past

wtf.

someone re-activated my Facebook account.

like a ghost from a distant past, it was live again,

but certainly not by my own doing.

all of a sudden, friends started accepting friend requests I didn’t send and other creepy things like that.

sigh.

no sense in overanalyzing it anymore.

who what when where why and whodunit?

it’s pointless to speculate.

it’s just a trick

that sure, could have worked some months ago.

but

not today.

So,

i just quietly removed my old profile pic

and deactivated again.

i also reported it to FB and changed my password, just in case.

Think you can get to me?

Not a chance.

That was truly a cheesy move.

Nice try man,

but no dice.

grateful slice: clarity and moving on…

Leave a Reply

