Well, hell-O 2010!

I am totally psyched to welcome 2010. While 2009 was a year of wake up calls, I am convinced 2010 will be about balance and breakthroughs. So, hell-O 2010! Bring it!

I have to say this christmas vacation has been pretty great. S and I took our time, used the steam room after working out, had impromptu spa sessions (facials are the best!) For the first time in a long time, I actually felt the break. I feel rested. rejuvenated. renewed. From running or swimming and doing core exercises everyday to relishing gorgeous days and the company of friends, I wouldn’t have ended the year any other way.

Some resolutions for 2010.

1. Moisturize and hydrate

2. Less TV and more Reading

3. Write, pray and have quiet time everyday

4. Exercise and eat well (no more senseless overworking)

5. Think less, appreciate more

My heart is renewed and full as I bid 2009 farewell. I can’t wait. For the new year to begin. So, begin already 2010! 🙂

grateful slice: the happy new year!

Leave a Reply

