Master Cleanse: Day 2

Needless to say I got pummeled by day 2.  I felt nausea, had a migraine from hell  and was vomiting all day. Not good. So I slept.  I slept from 5:30 pm to 6:00 am.  I did wake up feeling better so that’s why, here we are.   On to day three…playing it by ear.  If all goes badly today, I may have to throw in my Master Cleanse hat.  Bleh. But will give it one more day.  I feel like my body (or my meds) is rejecting this lemonade diet.  Ugh.

grateful slice: waking up without a headache today.

One comment

  1. Pingback: Master Cleanse: Day 2 | The Master Cleanse Site

Leave a Reply

