Question of the Year

Where to?

What began as a reluctant conversation with my sister on a cruise ship to Alaska three years ago has brought me here

 to this question.

There are many things that can already be said about it because the wheels are turning and turning quickly

but

right now, all I ‘m ready for is this question.

So,

show me the way, G.  I am right behind you.

In the meantime,

I stumbled upon this awesome video, MOVE, by Rick Mereki two months ago

and have been looking for a moment to be able to share it more meaningfully.

This felt like the right moment.

MOVE from Rick Mereki on Vimeo.

Anyway, here’s to everything that inspires us and sharing what those things are to pay it forward.

I feel extremely grateful right now. Thank you, G.

grateful slice:  inspiration, sharing and my next move

One comment

Leave a Reply

